Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keith L. Perkins, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Keith L. Perkins, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Pediatrician located in Selmer, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Dr. Keith L. Perkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Perkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
He was very attentive and caring but very knowledgeable. Great Internal Medicine Doctor.
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
My kids have had him as a doctor for years and I wouldn’t take them anywhere else his office is the best
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Perkins listens, has compassion, and is warm and compassionate as well as being very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
Addalynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
We love Dr.Perkins and he is so amazing with our babies.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Listen, the girls up front are amazing and sweet, nurse is kind and gentle, and Dr. Keith is so cool, the man REALLY listens to you and talks to you like a human, something you dont see much of anymore! And I won't go anywhere else.
DARREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. P is always willing to take time to assess the situation and voice an honest opinion. He's very knowledgeable and professional. We love Dr Perkins
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
excellent
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Perkins was great with my son and the nurses are great. They kept my sons mind off getting shots and he barley cried. They are a great place to take your children!
Gretchen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Visit was good.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr.Perkins is very caring an understanding to my medical needs.
Mildred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Friendly and very courteous.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always a very pleasant, personable experience
Kiera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Friendly staff , no wait time , caring friendly dr
Janet P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I would go all stars if the staff would(if possible) remember that not everyone works a day job
Gretchen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Wonderful and courteous services.
Hunter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
He is the BEST children’s doctor you will ever find we absolutely love him you will not find a better doctor for your child
Kelsey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Good
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I would recommend family and friends.
Sandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Perfect
Penny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Been going for 2 years n they haven’t disappointed me yet n his staff IS top notch