Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keith L. Perkins, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Keith L. Perkins, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Pediatrician located in Selmer, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Dr. Keith L. Perkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Perkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I love this office, fast and friendly care, everytime.
Kelley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Always well taken care of
Jackson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Great and friendly people
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I like that you can make appointments on line and pick your time. Today was fast, went straight in a room and was taken care of. Dr. Perkins is a great doctor and has a great staff working with him. Highly recommend them.
Harvey T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
5 star friendly and knowledgeable
Ethan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Perkins is an excellent doctor who listens to his patients and establishes a healthy relationship with them. He has an excellent staff who treats their patients like family.
Jeannie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Respectful, professional, knowledgeable and friendly!
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
everything was great
Jackson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Everyone is super friendly. Definitely recommend!
Gabriel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Perkins is always kind and listens to my concerns. My boys are autistic and they don't always want to cooperate, but he's always patient and willing to work with them.
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Great doctor!!
Isabella J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
ALWAYS a pleasant experience with Dr. Perkins and his staff!
Angel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
We all love Dr. Perkins and his staff. They are always very friendly, understanding and thorough.
Charleigh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Good. Girls like dr and staff
Cameron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Perkins and the staff as a whole are always friendly and helpful.
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Perkins is always great.
Twana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Keith Perkins and all his staff are great and friendly . He is our family Dr and always will be
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
He is an awesome Dr. He really cares!!
Sonja I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
Wonderful staff. Great doctor. I would recommend Dr. Perkins to anyone looking for a pediatrician or internal medicine doctor.
Karley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Perkins is great with all of my children!