Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keith L. Perkins, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Keith L. Perkins, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Pediatrician located in Selmer, TN

161 total reviews

Dr. Keith L. Perkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Perkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very good experience takes great care of our family
Konnor S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent. He is the only dr I will take my kids to. He is amazing with them. As are the nurses.
Melvin D.
Submitted 07/22/20
professional and friendly with a good staff.
Sandra D.
Submitted 07/14/20
I’m always thankful that I can get in to see Dr. Perkins when I’m not feeling well and I’m not anxious about the visit because they make you feel at home. Thank y’all for being there for me.
Konnor D.
Submitted 06/15/20
Love this place.
Abigail G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great doctor. He takes time to really listen.
Summer B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Perkins always figures out what’s wrong if he can’t then he sends you to someone who can help
James F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent as always
Troy C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Perkins is a great doctor and his staff is fantastic!
Alison P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Personable, professional and friendly.
April R.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Perkins always does a great job as well as his medical staff
Ashley M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Perkins and his staff are always friendly and caring.
Noah C.
Submitted 03/10/20
Good
Cynthia G.
Submitted 03/03/20
As usual my visit went well. Dr. Perkins and staff are always friendly and helpful.
Melissa C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Perkins always does a great job listening and explaining treatments/solutions/etc. They got me into a room pretty quick and the nurses are all very nice.
William S.
Submitted 02/20/20
I absolutely love everyone in this office my son has achondroplasia and no doctor around want to take him one until I meet this doctor! He listened to everything we said and was so good with him. Thank god for him and his team.
Ridgelee H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Perkins and his staff are always so helpful. Ridgelee had to get her 4 year old shots today and the nurses were amazing with her!
Benjamin B.
Submitted 01/20/20
Always a wonderful experience when we visit! Great Doctor with wonderful staff!
Chasity W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Perkins is always great! My entire family sees him. He is professional, personable and great at what he does!! We love Dr.Perkins!!
Summer B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Perkins and his staff are all ways very nice