Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keith L. Perkins, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Keith L. Perkins, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Pediatrician located in Selmer, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Dr. Keith L. Perkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Perkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
From the staff that greets you when you walk in, to the nurses who take vitals and Dr. Perkins himself you always feel like they care and will go above and beyond to help you.
Penny B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Have been going to Dr Perkins for over a year n have no thought about changing my doctor him n his staff are family now Lord knows how much they care
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Love this doctor and his staff!
Jayden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
We love Dr. Perkins and his staff!!
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
For my Dr. visit today I checked in and was immediately put in a room, no waiting in the common area. My vitals were taken and then saw Dr. Perkins. After our visit my blood was drawn and I was on my way home. I liked the no waiting and quick visit.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Very good experience takes great care of our family
Konnor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent. He is the only dr I will take my kids to. He is amazing with them. As are the nurses.
Melvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
professional and friendly with a good staff.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
I’m always thankful that I can get in to see Dr. Perkins when I’m not feeling well and I’m not anxious about the visit because they make you feel at home. Thank y’all for being there for me.
Konnor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Love this place.
Abigail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Great doctor. He takes time to really listen.
Summer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Perkins always figures out what’s wrong if he can’t then he sends you to someone who can help
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent as always
Troy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Perkins is a great doctor and his staff is fantastic!
Alison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Personable, professional and friendly.
April R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Perkins always does a great job as well as his medical staff
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Perkins and his staff are always friendly and caring.
Noah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Good
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
As usual my visit went well. Dr. Perkins and staff are always friendly and helpful.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Perkins always does a great job listening and explaining treatments/solutions/etc. They got me into a room pretty quick and the nurses are all very nice.