Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keith L. Perkins, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Keith L. Perkins, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Pediatrician located in Selmer, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Dr. Keith L. Perkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Perkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Perkins and his staff have always been great! He has always been very knowledgeable in all the concerns I have with my 2 year old.
Khloe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Great experience every time at Dr.Perkins!
Neyiah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Perkins is great and I recommend him to others!
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Perkins and his staff are wonderful! They have provided our family with exceptional care.
Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
He take time with each patient.
Shyne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Perkins! The entire office is always so friendly and helpful!
Shyla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/19
I've never had an issue with this place, like the Dr. and staff.
Summer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
I went in and the dr saw me and told me what he thought I could do to fix my problem and called me in some antibiotics and sent me on my way
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Great care, great staff, recommend Dr Perkins 100%
Kensley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
We absolutely love Dr. Perkins and his staff!!!
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
We really like Dr.Perkins and the staff. We will continue to see him.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Best Doctor I've ever had. Dr. Perkins actually listens to my medical problems, and my uneducated hypothesis’s, then very empathetically discusses his diagnosis ‘s and proper courses of action all without making me feel anything other than enlightened at the end of each visit. Dr. Perkins is a brilliant Doctor with a very charismatic bedside manner. I for one am grateful to have that man as my primary care provider...... Thank You Sir. J. H. McCollum
Isaiah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Our family is very happy with Dr. Perkins and his staff! He listens and stays on top of our medical needs. He never makes us feel like we are just a patient to him. He actually cares. Our 4 year was always very hesitant with people, especially men, but he actually took right to Dr. Perkins. Him and his staff truly are a blessing to our entire family.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Great doctor and staff
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Very easy to use
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr.perkins and his staff genuinely care about their patient's. He takes the time to listen and address your concerns. Love his approach to only giving necessary medication and working to get people off of them.
Kayden D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Good doctor listens to the patient or parents of patient
Korbyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
We love Dr P and his staff
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
I am a newer pt. to Dr.Perkins. He is a wonderful Dr. Always listens and helps with your ailment
Everlee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Love dr. Perkins