Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Keith L. Perkins, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Keith L. Perkins, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Pediatrician located in Selmer, TN

66 total reviews

Dr. Keith L. Perkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Perkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 02/20/20
I absolutely love everyone in this office my son has achondroplasia and no doctor around want to take him one until I meet this doctor! He listened to everything we said and was so good with him. Thank god for him and his team.
Ridgelee H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Perkins and his staff are always so helpful. Ridgelee had to get her 4 year old shots today and the nurses were amazing with her!
Benjamin B.
Submitted 01/20/20
Always a wonderful experience when we visit! Great Doctor with wonderful staff!
Chasity W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Perkins is always great! My entire family sees him. He is professional, personable and great at what he does!! We love Dr.Perkins!!
Summer B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Perkins and his staff are all ways very nice
Jerry W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great experience!!
Jeff W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Awesome!!
Casey B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Perkins always provides top notch health care.
Sonja I.
Submitted 10/30/19
Knowledgeable doctor, listens to you to determine the best course of treatment. Friendly staff. Always a great experience.
Rose M.
Submitted 10/15/19
I love the fact I could that I didn’t have to wait for the office to open to make my appointment. Instead, I was there when the office opened. Great care and concern for my wellbeing.
Kensley W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Perkins is great!! He takes care of all of my family and my kids love him
Chance L.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Perkins and his staff have always been great! He has always been very knowledgeable in all the concerns I have with my 2 year old.
Khloe P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great experience every time at Dr.Perkins!
Neyiah K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Perkins is great and I recommend him to others!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Perkins and his staff are wonderful! They have provided our family with exceptional care.
Deanna M.
Submitted 09/26/19
He take time with each patient.
Shyne M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Perkins! The entire office is always so friendly and helpful!
Shyla S.
Submitted 09/15/19
I've never had an issue with this place, like the Dr. and staff.
Summer B.
Submitted 08/16/19
I went in and the dr saw me and told me what he thought I could do to fix my problem and called me in some antibiotics and sent me on my way
Charles G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great care, great staff, recommend Dr Perkins 100%