Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Keith L. Perkins, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Keith L. Perkins, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Pediatrician located in Selmer, TN

44 total reviews

Dr. Keith L. Perkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Perkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Best Doctor I've ever had. Dr. Perkins actually listens to my medical problems, and my uneducated hypothesis’s, then very empathetically discusses his diagnosis ‘s and proper courses of action all without making me feel anything other than enlightened at the end of each visit. Dr. Perkins is a brilliant Doctor with a very charismatic bedside manner. I for one am grateful to have that man as my primary care provider...... Thank You Sir. J. H. McCollum
Isaiah B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Our family is very happy with Dr. Perkins and his staff! He listens and stays on top of our medical needs. He never makes us feel like we are just a patient to him. He actually cares. Our 4 year was always very hesitant with people, especially men, but he actually took right to Dr. Perkins. Him and his staff truly are a blessing to our entire family.
Ruth C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great doctor and staff
Ruth C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very easy to use
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr.perkins and his staff genuinely care about their patient's. He takes the time to listen and address your concerns. Love his approach to only giving necessary medication and working to get people off of them.
Kayden D.
Submitted 06/13/19
Good doctor listens to the patient or parents of patient
Korbyn F.
Submitted 06/07/19
We love Dr P and his staff
Julie M.
Submitted 06/05/19
I am a newer pt. to Dr.Perkins. He is a wonderful Dr. Always listens and helps with your ailment
Everlee W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Love dr. Perkins
Troy C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Fantastic Doctor!!!
Emily G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr.perkins is always answering my questions with very clear answers and making sure I’m doing well along with my children and doesn’t ever seem like he is just rushing us to get out he seems like he is here to help not just for the money like most he explains things to a T for me so I can understand what’s going on
Aiden L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Wonderful Dr. Very attentive and caring
Amari S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Love it, nurses and Dr. Perkins are very caring.
Debra R.
Submitted 04/24/19
I had a great visit.
Kassie B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Wonderful as always! We love Dr. P and so glad he’s back in McNairy County!
Pamela R.
Submitted 04/08/19
Kind. Caring. Patient. Knowledgeable goes without saying, but I’m gonna say it anyway.
Turhan D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very good service.
Jeff W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Awesome doctor with an awesome staff of employees!! Thanks!!
Cameron C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Perkins is always awesome with my boys! He listens to any and all concerns about their health and gives advice for what needs to be done.
Cindy W.
Submitted 01/06/19
He takes his time and really listens to each patient.