Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Keith L. Perkins, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Keith L. Perkins, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Pediatrician located in Selmer, TN

122 total reviews

Dr. Keith L. Perkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Perkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harvey T.
Submitted 06/15/21
5 star friendly and knowledgeable
Ethan D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Perkins is an excellent doctor who listens to his patients and establishes a healthy relationship with them. He has an excellent staff who treats their patients like family.
Jeannie M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Respectful, professional, knowledgeable and friendly!
Richard W.
Submitted 06/08/21
everything was great
Jackson M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Everyone is super friendly. Definitely recommend!
Gabriel R.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Perkins is always kind and listens to my concerns. My boys are autistic and they don't always want to cooperate, but he's always patient and willing to work with them.
Jeff W.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great doctor!!
Isabella J.
Submitted 05/03/21
ALWAYS a pleasant experience with Dr. Perkins and his staff!
Angel C.
Submitted 05/02/21
We all love Dr. Perkins and his staff. They are always very friendly, understanding and thorough.
Charleigh C.
Submitted 04/16/21
Good. Girls like dr and staff
Cameron C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Perkins and the staff as a whole are always friendly and helpful.
Rachel W.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Perkins is always great.
Twana B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Keith Perkins and all his staff are great and friendly . He is our family Dr and always will be
Christopher W.
Submitted 02/18/21
He is an awesome Dr. He really cares!!
Sonja I.
Submitted 02/14/21
Wonderful staff. Great doctor. I would recommend Dr. Perkins to anyone looking for a pediatrician or internal medicine doctor.
Karley S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Perkins is great with all of my children!
Thonas B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Good
Kathy H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Perkins spent time talking with me about my health and did blood work to keep a check on certain things. Nothing was rushed.
Scott M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Fast checking in. Friendly staff. Excellent medical care from Dr. Perkins and nurses! Thank you
Aiden L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Wonderful and informative