Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Keith L. Perkins, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Keith L. Perkins, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Pediatrician located in Selmer, TN

35 total reviews

Dr. Keith L. Perkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Perkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Fantastic Doctor!!!
Emily G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr.perkins is always answering my questions with very clear answers and making sure I’m doing well along with my children and doesn’t ever seem like he is just rushing us to get out he seems like he is here to help not just for the money like most he explains things to a T for me so I can understand what’s going on
Aiden L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Wonderful Dr. Very attentive and caring
Amari S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Love it, nurses and Dr. Perkins are very caring.
Debra R.
Submitted 04/24/19
I had a great visit.
Kassie B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Wonderful as always! We love Dr. P and so glad he’s back in McNairy County!
Pamela R.
Submitted 04/08/19
Kind. Caring. Patient. Knowledgeable goes without saying, but I’m gonna say it anyway.
Turhan D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very good service.
Jeff W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Awesome doctor with an awesome staff of employees!! Thanks!!
Cameron C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Perkins is always awesome with my boys! He listens to any and all concerns about their health and gives advice for what needs to be done.
Cindy W.
Submitted 01/06/19
He takes his time and really listens to each patient.
Laura S.
Submitted 01/04/19
He took the time and listened. Took me serious. So nice and concerning!!
Emily G.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr.Perkins is the best doctor around and I highly recommend him. All three of my kids use him
Wesley T.
Submitted 11/06/18
The staff is always very professional and they listen! They are also very nice!!!
Nora M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great experience !
RubyeRea M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great!
Brian S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Friendly and thorough visit
Debra R.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Perkins treats his patients with care not like a number. He's a very good listener and gives u options on your treatment /care etc.
Alyce S.
Submitted 10/12/18
It was fantastic! Just had to wait a while in the room.
Anita K.
Submitted 10/02/18
I am always impressed with Dr. Perkins and his entire Staff. Last night's visits helped me in more ways than any of them could ever imagine! If anyone is looking for a GREAT Doctor and AMAZING staff, this is the place you need to come to!