Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keith L. Perkins, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Keith L. Perkins, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Pediatrician located in Selmer, TN

161 total reviews

Dr. Keith L. Perkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Perkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana T.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Perkins is a great doctor. He is caring and get straight to the point.
Hunter S.
Submitted 12/14/20
It was a great experience as always! Staff is great! Covid and flu season just makes everything a little slower!
Collin G.
Submitted 11/23/20
Such a great family environment!
Mallory G.
Submitted 11/23/20
Wonderful with kids! Clean and friendly staff!
Cade G.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great visit! The staff is always so nice. Wonderful nurses & doctor! Great with kids!
Sebastian M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great service and fast but Accurate
Jordan C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Awesome Team Treats All Of Their Patients Like Family!
Ginger J.
Submitted 11/04/20
My experience was good. I was glad to see him again.
Aimee D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Mrs. Aimee and Dr. Perkins made me feel comfortable.
Gretchen S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Always able to get in and out in a timely manner. Always enjoy the wonderful and friendly staff.
Donna C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Perkins and all his staff are incredible. They care about their patients and I love the fact that he gets you in and out but most of all he listens to his patients. He is an awesome Dr.
Marsha B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Always fast & friendly!
Logan B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Perkins was excellent as always
Yolonda B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Perkins is the kindest and he always listens to you.
Timothy P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Not a long wait, and as always the staff was extremely nice and pleasant!
Margaret B.
Submitted 08/24/20
From the staff that greets you when you walk in, to the nurses who take vitals and Dr. Perkins himself you always feel like they care and will go above and beyond to help you.
Penny B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Have been going to Dr Perkins for over a year n have no thought about changing my doctor him n his staff are family now Lord knows how much they care
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Love this doctor and his staff!
Jayden W.
Submitted 08/06/20
We love Dr. Perkins and his staff!!
Kathryn H.
Submitted 07/28/20
For my Dr. visit today I checked in and was immediately put in a room, no waiting in the common area. My vitals were taken and then saw Dr. Perkins. After our visit my blood was drawn and I was on my way home. I liked the no waiting and quick visit.