Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keith L. Perkins, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Keith L. Perkins, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Pediatrician located in Selmer, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Dr. Keith L. Perkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Perkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Perkins is always awesome with my boys! He listens to any and all concerns about their health and gives advice for what needs to be done.
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/19
He takes his time and really listens to each patient.
Laura S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
He took the time and listened. Took me serious. So nice and concerning!!
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr.Perkins is the best doctor around and I highly recommend him. All three of my kids use him
Wesley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
The staff is always very professional and they listen! They are also very nice!!!
Nora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Great experience !
RubyeRea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Great!
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Friendly and thorough visit
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Perkins treats his patients with care not like a number. He's a very good listener and gives u options on your treatment /care etc.
Alyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
It was fantastic! Just had to wait a while in the room.
Anita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
I am always impressed with Dr. Perkins and his entire Staff. Last night's visits helped me in more ways than any of them could ever imagine! If anyone is looking for a GREAT Doctor and AMAZING staff, this is the place you need to come to!
Taylor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
We love Dr. Perkins. Best pediatrician around!
Stella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Perkins is awesome! He has a wonderful bedside manner with our 2 wk old baby girl and is very informative to my husband and I. He is very good about explaining things in terms that we can understand and is very patient with out questions and concerns. Sinice we found out he also treats adults, we have decided to use him as our primary doctor as well as our girl's pediatrician!
Jeffrey L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Great bedside manner! Truly a caring doctor which is hard to find. Thankful that Selmer has him. Staff is wonderful also!
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Amazing! He is absolutely the most down to earth physician we've had and treats his patients with respect. He listens to his patients and has their best in mind.
Jesse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Perkins is an amazing doctor!
Dora Allysen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Perkins is always great! He always listens and takes you seriously, fast service, but quality service!
Jaylee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Love Dr. Perkins.
Bobby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Perkins takes the time ti makw the right diagnosis instead of just throwing pills at the problem. My whole family sees him and we all love the care we receive
Annabella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
No wait, always easy to get on