Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keith L. Perkins, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Keith L. Perkins, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Pediatrician located in Selmer, TN

161 total reviews

Dr. Keith L. Perkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Perkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great experience !
RubyeRea M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great!
Brian S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Friendly and thorough visit
Debra R.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Perkins treats his patients with care not like a number. He's a very good listener and gives u options on your treatment /care etc.
Alyce S.
Submitted 10/12/18
It was fantastic! Just had to wait a while in the room.
Anita K.
Submitted 10/02/18
I am always impressed with Dr. Perkins and his entire Staff. Last night's visits helped me in more ways than any of them could ever imagine! If anyone is looking for a GREAT Doctor and AMAZING staff, this is the place you need to come to!
Taylor W.
Submitted 09/25/18
We love Dr. Perkins. Best pediatrician around!
Stella A.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Perkins is awesome! He has a wonderful bedside manner with our 2 wk old baby girl and is very informative to my husband and I. He is very good about explaining things in terms that we can understand and is very patient with out questions and concerns. Sinice we found out he also treats adults, we have decided to use him as our primary doctor as well as our girl's pediatrician!
Jeffrey L R.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great bedside manner! Truly a caring doctor which is hard to find. Thankful that Selmer has him. Staff is wonderful also!
Jason S.
Submitted 09/13/18
Amazing! He is absolutely the most down to earth physician we've had and treats his patients with respect. He listens to his patients and has their best in mind.
Jesse B.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Perkins is an amazing doctor!
Dora Allysen B.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Perkins is always great! He always listens and takes you seriously, fast service, but quality service!
Jaylee G.
Submitted 08/24/18
Love Dr. Perkins.
Bobby L.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Perkins takes the time ti makw the right diagnosis instead of just throwing pills at the problem. My whole family sees him and we all love the care we receive
Annabella B.
Submitted 08/24/18
No wait, always easy to get on
Ainsleigh S.
Submitted 08/15/18
The staff along with Dr. Perkins are very friendly and amazing with not on me but with my three year old! Very understanding and never cares to explain the situation
Emma T.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Perkins is the best! I would recommend anybody to him!
Aimee D.
Submitted 07/06/18
My husband, children and myself have been patients of Dr. Perkins before the hospital closed. My in laws are also patients. We are so happy to hear Dr. Perkins came back to Selmer and opened his own office. He is such a caring doctor. He takes his time during your visit. He does not rush you and patiently listens to everything you have to say. He is gives the best pep talks just when you need it the most. It is very easy to schedule a same day appointment with him. His office staff are amazing. So nice and inviting. If you are looking for a PCP, you need not look any further than Dr. Perkins and his staff.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 05/24/18
I met Dr Perkins during a recent hospitalization. What an incredible man and physician. I'm a registered nurse & have met many physicians on a professional & personal level. I have never met a physician like Dr Perkins. He is so genuine and caring. He speaks with you not at you. He is kind and very motivational. I literally could go on and on. I will end with this, during my 2 day hospital stay, the one conversation I had with Dr Perkins was the one that made the most difference and has made me want to focus on my health more. I wish I lived closer because he would definitely be my PCP.
David H.
Submitted 05/20/18
the best Doctor I have ever had, I have lived in large cities and small towns throughout my life Dr. Perkins genuinely cares about his patients as people not just file numbers or insurance numbers, I have utilized his services before the hospital closed down and was so happy when he came back to town