Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keith L. Perkins, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Keith L. Perkins, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Pediatrician located in Selmer, TN

161 total reviews

Dr. Keith L. Perkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Perkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Collin G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Quick and easy!
Jermaine D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great Doctor.
Cerena R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr perkins is an awsome Dr and all his help is very friendly
Jayliana O.
Submitted 10/18/21
Quick and friendly!
Misty R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Personal and 100%Professional.
Dawson B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great doctor and great staff nurses and office staff
Rachel D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Perkins was very attentive while listening to my ailments. He ordered blood tests and the results were in and uploaded to the website within an hour of opening his office the next day. He has messaged back and forth with me while seeing other patients in order to prepare me for some testing.
Dawson B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Perkins is an awesome doctor he’s great with our grandson that has cerebral palsy. The staff are wonderful too. They’re all so great with Dawson.
Regina N.
Submitted 09/15/21
This is the most concerned and caring doctor I have ever met. He has always made me feel at ease, listened to what I had to say and went above and beyond to help figure out what was wrong with me. This man takes pride in what he is doing and taking care of his patients. It also helps that he has a wonderful staff that makes you feel the same way he does. I recommend Dr Perkins to everyone I know.
Jordan C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always a good experience
Penny B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Been going to premiermedpeds for over two years n not going to change now you can’t beat Dr Perkins he really loves his patients n this community
Destiny M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Every time I go the staff is friendly and treat me with care and respect.
Axle E.
Submitted 08/18/21
It’s always a pleasant experience. Dr. Perkins is so friendly and the whole staff are, as well.
Trevor F.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Perkins office never fails to provide a great patient experience!
Collin G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Wonderful experience! Quick & easy. Great care by Dr. Perkins and staff.
April M.
Submitted 07/23/21
I love this office, fast and friendly care, everytime.
Kelley W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always well taken care of
Jackson C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great and friendly people
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/07/21
I like that you can make appointments on line and pick your time. Today was fast, went straight in a room and was taken care of. Dr. Perkins is a great doctor and has a great staff working with him. Highly recommend them.
Harvey T.
Submitted 06/15/21
5 star friendly and knowledgeable